Date: Monday, 6th of July 2020
Division: A
Judge: Kathryn E. Jones
Clerk: David Dart
Reporter: Miranda Bourgoyne
Baliff: Robert King
Docket: Plaintiff: Attorney: Defendant: Attorney: Action: Disp
44679 Kayla T. Thompson Jessica Weimer Mikeal Jared Thompson Hrg on Contempt and Other
44898 Yutico Briley Donna Grodner Lt. Tanner and State of La Olivia Williams Hrg on Motion to Quash Untimely Request for Admission
45128 Mable Lane Johnson Carmen Hebert Succession of: Robin Cheatham Hrg on Contempt for Failure to Comply with Consent Order
45684 Halie Jeanette Branam Jeffrey Michael Heggelund Custody of Jrg on Motion to Dismiss Proceedings or for Return of Minor Child
46013 Alan C. Ryan Andrew D'Aquilla Veronica Ryan Hrg on Partition of Community Property
46013 Alan Ryan Andrew D'Aquilla Veronica Ann Appleby Ryan Hrg on Detailed Descriptive List
46142 Clarice Atkins Beau Brock Ron Green Hrg on Pay or Appear on Protective Order
46171 James Edward Dunn et al Joshua D. Roy Succession of Hrg on Rule Show Cause on Deadlines RESET 8-17-2020
46208 Darlayshia Brown Charles Griffin, II Jeremy Dwan Washington Hrg to Establish Paternity, Custody and Other
46240 Mekyelle Collins Clifton Thompson Hrg on Protective Order
Back to dates