Date: Monday, 7th of May 2018
Division: A
Judge: Kathryn E. Jones
Clerk: David Dart
Reporter: Miranda Bourgoyne
Baliff: Sylvester Girior
Docket: Plaintiff: Attorney: Defendant: Attorney: Action: Disp
43461 Kimberly Dyess Sydney Picou Walker Marcus Lane Dyess Hrg on School Enrollment
44017 Essential Federal Credit Kirkland Confirmation
44795 Amanda Lynn Bankston Grailand Hall Sydney Walker Hrg on Exparte Custody/Change in Custody
44807 Capital One Charles Griffin, II Mills Confirmation
44843 Capital One Charles Griffin, II Brown Confirmation
44844 Capital One Charles Griffin, II Taylor Confirmation
44857 Briona Tate Tom Flloyd Gregory Grefer Hrg on Exceptions
45005 21st Mortgage Corp Haley Green Kilbourne Confirmation
45017 Darnell Roy Colonel Miller et al Hrg on Exceptions
45070 Jennifer Harrell Aaron D. Scarbrough Pay or Appear on Cost
45080 Neighbors Federal Credit Stacy Butler William J. Milling et al Hrg on Judgment Debtor Rule
45108 Zachary Lumber Lawrence Dupre, II Clyde Davis Hrg on Judgment Debtor Rule
45110 Catina Davis Jamey Winded Hrg on Protective Order
Back to dates

Fight Fraud, Waste, and Abuse CLICK HERE

Copyright © 2016